Contact us if you would like to Stock Bossi Products
Or for any other product related queries

Bossi International

Unit 23 Central Park, Platinum Crescent,
Milnerton, Phoenix, Cape Town, South Africa, 7441

( +27 ) 021 551 0066  ( +27 ) 021 552 4536
admin@bossico.co.za

Head Office

Claire Dorrington-Otto (Director): claire@bossico.co.za

Creditors & Returns: carmen@bossi.co.za

Stores & Dispatch: darren@bossi.co.za

Debtors: debtors@bossi.co.za

Admin & Design: admin@bossico.co.za

    Representatives

    Gauteng

     

    Natasha Burger ( Pretoria/ Nelspruit/ Freestate)

    ( +27) 078 621 9328

    natasha@bossi.co.za

    Cape Town

     

    Haleigh Hotz ( CPT: Southern Suburbs & West Coast/ Corporate)

    ( +27) 082 784 1564

    haleigh@bossi.co.za

    Nadine Van Lutterveld (CPT: Northern Suburbs/ Garden Route to East London)

    ( +27) 083 725 1833

    nvanlutterveld@telkomsa.net

    Eastern Cape

     

    Kathy Marais (Eastern Cape )

    ( +27) 066  469 7187

    kathy@bordax.co.za

    KZN

     

    Namibia

     

    Anton Sprake (Namibia)

    ( +264) 00 264 81 127 8188

    anton@universalbrands-namibia.com